The Meeson Williams Phillips team has joined Bidwells, one of the UK's leading multi-disciplined property consultancy www.bidwells.co.uk

Based at Seacourt Tower, Botley, Oxford our commercial property and planning capability has now been augmented by Bidwells' comprehensive range of services across all three property sectors – commercial, residential and rural.

Please contact us via our office, or directly (as below):

Seacourt Tower
West Way
Oxford
OX2 0JJ
T: 01865 790116
F: 01865 797030

Mark Meeson

DL: 01865 592631

mark.meeson@bidwells.co.uk

David Williams

DL: 01865 592632

david.williams@bidwells.co.uk

Jonathan Phillips

DL: 01865 592630

jonathan.phillips@bidwells.co.uk

Paul Semple

DL: 01865 592633

paul.semple@bidwells.co.uk

Ross Thomson

DL: 01865 592634

ross.thomson@bidwells.co.uk

Dawn Evans

DL: 01865 592635

dawn.evans@bidwells.co.uk